Kontakt

Stråkens El AB

Farmvägen 1

790 91 IDRE


Niklas@strakensel.se

Niklas

VD

070-295 36 88
Niklas@strakensel.se

Lars

Projektering & kontor

070-338 15 28
strakens.el@telia.com



Kontakta oss gärna via formuläret nedan.

 
 
 
 

Jerry
Elektriker


070-531 08 86
Jerry@strakensel.se

Henrik

Elektriker


Henrik@strakensel.se

Tomas

Elektriker


073-080 14 66
Tomas@strakensel.se

Sindre
Elektriker


Sindre@strakensel.se

Jonatan W

Elektriker


070-290 14 63
Jonathan@strakensel.se

Jonathan B
Elektriker

JonatanB@strakensel.se

Peo

Elektriker


070-302 20 42
Per-olav@strakensel.se

Frida

Kontor



Frida@strakensel.se

Besöksadress:

Stråkens El AB

Farmvägen 6

790 91 IDRE

Postadress:

Stråkens El AB

Farmvägen 1

790 91 IDRE



070-295 36 88

Niklas@strakensel.se